Final draft finished!

This afternoon I finished my third draft of Parsantium: City at the Crossroads 😉

With the addition of the mini 2e-style stats for each NPC (e.g. Sisethros Clovenhoof, CE male tiefling fighter 4/rogue 3) that I wrote about in this post,  the word count is now over 93,000 words, although that may well come down in editing. I still have an introduction to write and I am sure that I’ll need to make some changes during editing but that’s the writing done for now. Phew!

Actually, one thing remains –I still need to change the name of the dragonborn. Just waiting for the poll to end tomorrow, although I think it’s going to be” dragonkin”….

Leave a Reply

