Expanded World Map & Latest News

The Juma Associates, the PCs in my own Parsantium campaign, have headed to the jungles of Sampur which meant coming up with a map. I’ve taken Symatt’s world map and expanded it to include Sampur and the rest of the Caliphate of Aqhran. It’s pretty rough but thought it might be of interest so have posted it here. The PCs have arrived in the port city of Surivata via teleportation circle and will be travelling up the Charapuzha River to visit the vanara city of Kishkindha where they hope to find the Arrows of Hanuman.

Expanded Parsantium world map

In other news, I am very pleased that Leisure Games in Finchley, London are now stocking Parsantium: City at the Crossroads.

Parsantium has also had a new review on InfoBarrel Entertainment and gets 4 stars 🙂

2 thoughts on “Expanded World Map & Latest News

  1. Hi Richard,
    I’ve come across very few adventure settings based on ancient Indian mythology & I must say I like your work. I think I’ll check out how the final product stands.

    Regards,
    Saurav

    Like

Leave a comment